Senzaţional : Adevărul despre Luella de la Twig

Hi, my name is Luella. I am 37 years of age. I am beautiful, I am intelligent, I am glamorous, I am attractive, I am warm, I am sensitive, I am carring, I am rich, I am sexy, I am incredibly talented and I suffer from low self esteem.

I love me. I love me for what I am. I love my whining agression,  I love my idiot suffocating self-pity, I love the fact that I am a neurotic and demand the world’s respect without having to to a single thing to earn it. I’m me. I’m special. I’m crazy about the way I am. (Luella de la Twig).

Originalul interviului, aici (A Bit of Fry and Laurie, BBC).

 Parafrazându-l pe Flaubert, mutatis mutandis, aş zice că „Luella de la Twig c’est moi!”  Voi?

Lasă un răspuns

